There is one chapter created in each district of the council. Each chapter has its own officers and advisers, the officers being elected by the youth OA members within the chapter, and the advisers being appointed by the Scout executive often with the consultation of the lodge adviser and district executive(s). Chapters have scheduled monthly meetings to plan and execute the lodge program as well as their own program. Chapters offer opportunities to serve, and to be seen by others when setting the example of service.
Click on the chapter below to see their page

Allogogan Ktemaque Buffalo Mountain District (Serving Johnson Ciy, Washington County, Carter County and Unicoi County in Tennessee)
Bischuwi Aney Wilderness Road District (Serving Lee, Scott, Wise Counties in Virginia, Kingsport City, portions of Sullivan, Hawkins and Washington Counties in Tennessee)
Machtagen Nolachuckey District (Serving Greene County, Hancock County and Western Hawkins County in Tennessee)
Mechek Overmountain District (Serving Bristol Tennessee, Sullivan County and Johnson County in Tennessee as well as Bristol Virginia, Washington County and Smyth County in Virginia)
Tomahaken Breaks District (Serving Buchanan County, Dickenson  County and Russell County in Virginia)